profile picture

English French Spanish
Alabama
Web Page: http://reab.state.al.us
Contact: Name: Neva Conway Email: Neva.Conway@reab.alabama.gov
Name: Lisa Brooks Email: Lisa.Brooks@reab.alabama.gov
Alaska
Web Page: http://www.dced.state.ak.us/occ/papr.htm
Contact: Name: Jan Mays Email: Jan.Mays@alaska.gov
Arizona
Web Page: http://www.appraisal.state.az.us
Contact: Name: Staff Email: appraisal@appraisal.state.az.us
Arkansas
Web Page: http://www.arkansas.gov/alcb/
Contact: Name: Staff Email: alcb@mail.state.ar.us
California
Web Page: http://www.orea.ca.gov
Contact: Name: Bob Clark Email: bclark@orea.ca.gov
Colorado
Web Page: http://www.dora.state.co.us/real-estate/appraiserlicensing.htm
Contact: Name: Staff Email: real-estate@dora.state.co.us
Connecticut
Web Page: http://www.ct.gov/dcp/cwp/view.asp?a=1622&Q=287752&PM=1
Contact: Name: Timothy Keefe Email: timothy.keefe@ct.gov
Delaware
Web Page: http://www.dpr.delaware.gov/boards/realestateappraisers/index.shtml
Contact: Name: Nicole Williams Email: nicole.monique.williams@state.de.us
District of Columbia
Web Page: http://dcra.dc.gov/dcra/cwp/view,a,1342,q,600813,dcraNav_GID,1697,dcraNav,|33466|.asp
Contact: Name: Email:
Florida
Web Page: http://www.myflorida.com/dbpr/
Contact: Name: Email:
Georgia
Web Page: http://www.greab.state.ga.us/
Contact: Name: Jeffrey Ledford Email: jledford@grec.state.ga.us
Name: Office Email: greab@grec.state.ga.us
Hawaii
Web Page: http://www.hawaii.gov/dcca/areas/pvl/programs/realestateappraiser/
Contact: Name: Staff Email: appraiser@dcca.hawaii.gov
Idaho
Web Page: http://www.ibol.idaho.gov/rea.htm
Contact: Name: Staff Email: rea@ibol.state.id.us
Illinois
Web Page: http://www.idfpr.com/dpr/re/APPRAISAL.asp
Contact: Name: Brian Weaver Email: Brian.Weaver@illinois.gov
Indiana
Web Page: http://www.in.gov/pla/appraiser.htm
Contact: Name: Nicholas Rhoad Email: nrhoad@pla.IN.gov
Iowa
Web Page: http://www.state.ia.us/government/com/prof/appraiser/home.html
Contact: Name: Sylvia King Email: sylvia.king@iowa.gov
Name: Jennifer Morrison Email: Jennifer.Morrison@iowa.gov
Kansas
Web Page: http://www.ink.org/public/kreab/
Contact: Name: Cheryl Magathan Email: cheryl.magathan@kreab.ks.gov
Name: Sally Pritchett Email: sally.pritchett@kreab.ks.gov
Kentucky
Web Page: http://kreab.ky.gov/
Contact: Name: Larry Disney Email: larry.disney@ky.gov
Louisiana
Web Page: http://www.lreasbc.state.la.us/
Contact: Name: Julius C Willey Email: jwillie@lrec.state.la.us
Name: Anne Brassett Email: abrassett@lrec.state.la.us
Maine
Web Page: http://www.state.me.us/pfr/olr/categories/cat37.htm
Contact: Name: Carol Leighton Email: carol.j.leighton@maine.gov
Name: Kimberly Baker-Stetson Email: kimberly.j.baker-stetson@maine.gov
Maryland
Web Page: http://www.dllr.state.md.us/license/occprof/reappr.html
Contact: Name: Patricia Schott Email: appraiser@dllr.state.md.us
Massachusetts
Web Page: http://www.state.ma.us/reg/boards/ra/default.htm
Contact: Name: Gladys Clifton Email: gladys.m.clifton@state.ma.us
Michigan
Web Page: http://www.michigan.gov/cis/0,1607,7-154-35299_35414_35474---,00.html
Contact: Name: Felicia Badger Email: badgerf@michigan.gov
Minnesota
Web Page: http://www.state.mn.us/cgi-bin/portal/mn/jsp/home.do?agency=Commerce
Contact: Name: Peter Bratsch Email: Peter.Bratsch@state.mn.us
Mississippi
Web Page: http://www.mrec.state.ms.us/mab/index_mab.html
Contact: Name: Penny Jones Email: pjones@mrec.state.ms.us
Missouri
Web Page: http://pr.mo.gov/appraisers.asp
Contact: Name: Staff Email: reacom@pr.mo.gov
Name: Vanessa Beauchamp Email: vanessa.beauchamp@pr.mo.gov
Montana
Web Page: http://www.discoveringmontana.com/dli/bsd/license/bsd_boards/rea_board/board_page.asp
Contact: Name: Grace Berger Email: dlibsdrea@mt.gov
Nebraska
Web Page: http://www.appraiser.ne.gov
Contact: Name: Katherine (Kitty) Policky Email: Kitty.Policky@appraiser.ne.gov
Nevada
Web Page: http://www.red.state.nv.us
Contact: Name: Brenda Kindred Email: bkindred@red.state.nv.us
New Hampshire
Web Page: http://www.nh.gov/nhreab/
Contact: Name: Cynthia Hibbard Email: Cyndi.Hibbard@nhreab.state.nh.us
New Jersey
Web Page: http://www.state.nj.us/lps/ca/nonmedical/reappraisers.htm
Contact: Name: Jim Hsu Email: jim.hsu@lps.state.nj.us
New Mexico
Web Page: http://www.rld.state.nm.us/RealEstateAppraisers/index.html
Contact: Name: Staff Email: Real.Estate.Appraisers.Board@state.nm.us
New York
Web Page: http://www.dos.state.ny.us/lcns/realestate/
Contact: Name: Staff Email: licensing@dos.state.ny.us
North Carolina
Web Page: http://www.ncappraisalboard.org
Contact: Name: Philip W. Humphries Email: ncab@ncab.org
North Dakota
Web Page: http://www.governor.state.nd.us/boards/boards-query.asp?Board_ID=92
Contact: Name: Jodie R. Campbell Email: jodie@ndreab.com
Ohio
Web Page: http://www.com.state.oh.us/odoc/real/appmain.htm
Contact: Name: Email: REPLD@com.state.oh.us
Oklahoma
Web Page: http://www.reab.oid.ok.gov
Contact: Name: Rod Stirman Email: reab@oid.ok.gov
Oregon
Web Page: http://www.oregonaclb.org
Contact: Name: Bob Keith Email: bob@oregonaclb.org
Name: Cyndie Standley Email: Cyndie@oregonaclb.org
Pennsylvania
Web Page: http://www.dos.state.pa.us/bpoa/cwp/view.asp?a=1104&q=432589
Contact: Name: Staff Email: ST-appraise@state.pa.us
Rhode Island
Web Page: http://www.dbr.state.ri.us/divisions/commlicensing/realestate.php
Contact: Name: William Deluca Email: wdeluca@dbr.state.ri.us
South Carolina
Web Page: http://www.llronline.com/POL/REAB/
Contact: Name: Beau Tiller Email: tillerb@llr.sc.gov
Name: Laura McDaniels Email: mcdanil@llr.sc.gov
Name: John Pitts Email: pittsj@llr.sc.gov
South Dakota
Web Page: http://www.state.sd.us/drr2/reg/appraisers/appraiser.html
Contact: Name: Sherry Bren Email: sherry.bren@state.sd.us
Tennessee
Web Page: http://www.state.tn.us/commerce/boards/treac/index.html
Contact: Name: Bettye Chasteen Email: bettye.chasteen@state.tn.us
Name: Nikole Avers Email: Nikole.Avers@tn.gov
Texas
Web Page: http://www.talcb.state.tx.us/
Contact: Name: Staff Email: info@talcb.state.tx.us
Utah
Web Page: http://www.realestate.utah.gov
Contact: Name: Staff Email: realestate@utah.gov
Vermont
Web Page: http://vtprofessionals.org/opr1/appraisers/
Contact: Name: Judith Griffen Email: jgriffen@sec.state.vt.us
Virginia
Web Page: http://www.dpor.virginia.gov/dporweb/apr_main.cfm
Contact: Name: Staff Email: reappraisers@dpor.virginia.gov
Washington
Web Page: http://www.dol.wa.gov/business/appraisers/
Contact: Name: Staff Email: reappraisers@dol.wa.gov
West Virginia
Web Page: http://www.wvappraiserboard.org/
Contact: Name: Sharron Knotts Email: knotts@mail.wvnet.edu
Name: Karen Hudson Email: hudsonk@mail.wvnet.edu
Wisconsin
Web Page: http://drl.wi.gov
Contact: Name: Judy Mender Email: Judy.Mender@drl.state.wi.us
Wyoming
Web Page: http://realestate.state.wy.us
Contact: Name: Trenton Hogg Email: thogg@state.wy.us
Name: Tom Reid Email: treid@state.wy.us
Common Wealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
Web Page:
Contact: Name: Florence Sablan Email: nmi.bpl@pticom.com
Guam
Web Page: http://www.guamtax.com/
Contact: Name: John Q. Carlos Email: jqcarlos@revtax.gov.gu
Puerto Rico
Web Page: http://www.ciudadaniapr.gobierno.pr/evaluadores.htm
Contact: Name: Staff Email: evaluadores@estado.gobierno.pr
U.S. Virgin Islands
Web Page: http://www.dlca.gov.vi
Contact: Name: Email:
Search Foreclosures

Today's Rates

Mtg Loan Rate APR
30-yr Fixed 4.65% 4.8%
15-yr Fixed 4.11% 4.33%
1-yr Adj 2.76% 3.42%
* national averages

Got a Question?

Do you have a question relating to real estate appraisals? We can help. Simply fill out the form below and we'll contact you with the answer, with no obligation to you. We guarantee your privacy.

Information
Question